A new awakening..

I love to laugh. I am a ridiculous sarcastic fool and am always laughing or making others laugh. So this morning I woke up and decided what a better way to get through today then by having lunch with people I love and like. At work, I am blessed to be surrounded by a good circle of people. That doesn’t happen very often but I’m glad I have it. So today, we went had some amazing Thai food and picked up some amazing devil’s food cake from Amy’s bread in Midtown. It won’t fix all of the world or all of the problems. But you know what, it damn well helped my spirits. Love, optimism, and laughter are a great recipe for uplifting your spirits. So right now, I think we all need some uplifting and love. I leave you with some of these amazing quotes:

image02

 

 

Leave a Reply

